Textile Council is one of the most prestigious trade organizations in Hong Kong. Its General Committee Members are prominent manufacturers of the textile industry.


  Mr Y C Chen, JP
陳 元 鉅
  Miss Eleanor Wong
王 培 麗
  Dr Clement Chen, SBS, JP
陳 鎮 仁
  Mr Kenneth Fang, GBS, JP
方 鏗
  Mr Chan Wing Kee, GBM, JP
陳 永 棋
  The Hon Andrew Leung, GBS, JP
梁 君 彥
  Dr Harry Lee, SBS, JP
  Mr Willy Lin, SBS, JP
林 宣 武

Mr Stanley Szeto
司 徒 志 仁

Ms Katherine Fang
方 淑 君
Mr Kenneth Wong
黃 啟 智
Mr Henry Tan
陳 亨 利

Mr Yeung Fan
楊 勳
Mr Willie Fung
馮 煒 堯
Ms Evelyn Lu
陸 雅 儀
Mr Clement Young
楊 尚 正
Mrs. Rita Wong
黃 劉 秀 雲
Mr Sam Chen
陳 通 生
Mr Ray Shiu
蕭 勁 樺
Mr Stanford Kuo
郭 大 熾
Mr Cyrus Chang
張 人 堯
Mr Lui Chun Fan
雷 振 範
Mr Lawrence Leung
梁 嘉 彥
Mr Henry Sun
孫 紹 曾
Mr Thomas Wong
王 象 志
Mr Kenneth Lo
羅 樂 風
Mr. Peter Cheng
鄭 立 言
Mr James Tien, GBS, JP
田 北 俊
Mr. Benson Yau
邱 允 恭
Mr Peter Pang
彭 顯 璋
The Hon Felix Chung
鍾 國 斌
Mr. George Yeung
楊 昌 業
Mr Norman Tam
譚 志 峰
Mr Christopher Cheng, GBS, JP
鄭 維 志
Mr John Chow
周 偉 偉
Mr. Lam Tai Fai, SBS, JP
林 大 輝
Mr. Bosco Law
羅 正 杰
Mr Peter Law
羅 建 生
Mr. Milton Chan
陳 永 安
Mr. Nick Chan
陳 英 傑
Mr Anthony Keung
姜 炳 蘇
Mr Lincoln Yung, JP
榮 智 權
Mr Benjamin Lau
劉 文 東
Ms. Angie Lau
劉 敏 姿
Mr. Tam Chi Kan
譚 志 勤
Mr Charles Yeung, GBS, JP
楊 釗
Mr Andrew Lo
羅 正 亮
Mr Wilson Chiu
趙 淑 源
Mr Francis Cheng
鄭 文 彪
Mr Peter Wang
汪 建 中
Mr Alex Woo
吳 中 豪
Mr Roger Lee
李 國 權
Mrs Sophie Leung, GBS, JP
梁 劉 柔 芬
Mr Yiu Chung Ping
饒 頌 平


  Mr Michael Leung
梁 禮 賢

Registered Representatives from Member Associations 商會代表
Associate Members 公司會員代表



© 2015 Textile Council of Hong Kong Limited.
All rights reserved.
Site Powered By: